2018 ECLA Board of directors

Jim Bacus
jim@mobileapps1.com  231.242.0647

Rob Deane
f.r.deane@att.net   616.456.8463

*Mandi Garber-Secretarial Services
northernsec@yahoo.com  231.373.0754

Lou Kasischke
louk@gtlakes.com   231.242.0147

Franz Neubrecht
franz@franzrx.com  231.526.5170

Gary Rentrop
grentrop@rentropmorrison.com   248.644.6970

Dick Selvala
dickselvala@yahoo.com   231.526.5147

George Smolak
geosmolak@yahoo.com  231.526.2281

Sue Stackhouse
shstackhouse@gmail.com 517.937.2287

Sue Rentrop
srentrop@rentropmorrison.com 231.526.7362, 248.417.4250

Lynn Walters
lynniewalters@gmail.com 231.526.7386, 248.766. 7400

Jan Mallott
malottfam@aol.com 231.526.5659, 248.941.2804

2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Gary Rentrop, President
Lou Kasischke, Vice President
Sue Rentrop, Treasurer
Franz Neubrecht, Secretary
Rob Dean, Nominating Committee