Board of Directors

 

2019 ECLA Board of directors

Jim Bacus
jim@mobileapps1.com
(231)242-0647

Brian Clauser
brianclauser@gmail.com
(574)286-5468

Rob Deane
f.r.deane@att.net
(616)456-8463

Lou Kasischke
louk@gtlakes.com
(231)242-0147

Jan Malott
malottfam@aol.com
(231)526-5659, (248)941-2804

Franz Neubrecht
franz@franzrx.com
(231)526-5170

Gary Rentrop
grentrop@rentropmorrison.com
(248)644-6970

Sue Rentrop
srentrop@rentropmorrison.com
(231)526-7362, (248)417-4250

Dick Selvala
dickselvala@yahoo.com
(231)526-5147

George Smolak
geosmolak@yahoo.com
(231)526-2281

Sue Stackhouse
shstackhouse@gmail.com
(517)937-2287

Lynn Walters
lynniewalters@gmail.com
(231)526-7386, (248)766-7400


2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Gary Rentrop
President

Lou Kasischke
Vice President

Sue Rentrop
Treasurer

Franz Neubrecht
Secretary

Rob Dean
Nominating Committee

Mandi Garber
Secretarial Services
northernsec@yahoo.com
(231)373-0754

Sunset